As part of our roles in insolvency, we regularly sell commercial and residential properties across Scotland. The list will be as up to date as possible, but some details may be subject to change.

New instructions occur on a daily basis, so please get in touch if you have an enquiry about a property not listed here.

Glasgow

PropertyAsking Price
4 Caledonian Court, 36 High Street, Fort WilliamTBC
5 Caledonian Court, 36 High Street, Fort WilliamTBC
Health Club and Physiotherpay Centre, Panbride, Angus, DD76JRTBA
12 Church Street, StranraerOffers around £100,000
36 Dalrymple Street, StranraerOffers around £75,000
17 North Strand Street, StranraerOffers around £120,000
31/35 Queen Street, StranraerOffers around £100,000
63B Irvine Road, LargsTBC
Bramblywood, Buchanan Castle, Drymen, G63 0HX£650,000

Glasgow Office: 0141 222 5800

Emma Davidson, Restructuring Assistant Manager: emma.davidson@jcca.co.uk

Donald McNaught, Partner: donald.mcnaught@jcca.co.uk

 

Aberdeen & Inverness

PropertyAsking Price
Kilmore Road, Drumnadrochit£90,000
Snelsetter, Hoy, OrkneyOffers over £225,000
34 Reidford Gardens, DrumoakUnder offer 
7 Market Street, ThursoTBC
Brockies Lodge Hotel, KiltarlityUnder offer
The Chalet, Monkstadt, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye,IV51 9YNTBC
2 Monkstadt, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
4 Monkstadt, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
6 Monkstadt, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
Mill Cottage, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
The Granary, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
The Stables, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
The Office, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
Ruin at Steading, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
Monkstadt House, Kilmuir, Isle of Skye, IV51 9YNTBC
47 Bedford Road, Aberdeen, AB24 3LNOffers over £170,000
5 Queens Gardens, Aberdeen (Garden flat)£275,000
5 Queens Gardens, Aberdeen (Ground floor flat)£275,000
5 Hallforest Crescent, Kintore, Aberdeenshire, AB51 0SQOffers over £335,000
1 The Square, Newmill, MorayTBC
20 -24 Chapel Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1SPTBC

Aberdeen Office: 01224 212222

Caralyn Nolan, Senior Manager: caralyn.nolan@jcca.co.uk.

Inverness Office: 01463 7962000

Carol James, Restructuring Assistant Manager: carol.james@jcca.co.uk.

 

Edinburgh

PropertyAsking Price
Rutland House, 5 Allen Road, LivingstonUnder offer
44 Bridge Street, Newbridge, EH28 8SHUnder offer
46 Bridge Street, Newbridge, EH28 8SHUnder offer
52 Bridge Street (End Terraced House), Newbridge, EH28 8SHUnder offer
52 Bridge Street, Newbridge (Workshop), EH28 8SHUnder offer
2/1 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
2/2 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
2/3 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
2/4 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
2/5 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
2/6 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
2/7 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
2/8 Station Road, Kirkliston, EH29 9BEOffers over £595,000
Development at Portpatrick (mix of housing and undeveloped land)TBC
Former Hillside Hospital, Dundee Road, PerthUnder offer
21 Peacocktail Close, EdinburghTBC

Edinburgh Office: 0131 220 2203

Colin Stirling, Restructuring Supervisor: colin.stirling@jcca.co.uk

Suzanne Adshead, Senior Manager: suzanne.adshead@jcca.co.uk.

Susan Baptie, Restructuring Administrator: susan.baptie@jcca.co.uk.

View our other services

Sharp minds meet at any of our 11 locations

Arrange a free consultation with the team now

Have a general enquiry? Get in touch.