As part of our roles in insolvency, we regularly sell commercial and residential properties across Scotland. The list will be as up to date as possible, but some details may be subject to change.

New instructions occur on a daily basis, so please get in touch if you have an enquiry about a property not listed here.

Glasgow

PropertyAsking Price
12 Church Street, StranraerOffers around £100,000
63B Irvine Road, LargsTBC
26 Drums Avenue, PaisleyTBC

Glasgow Office: 0141 222 5800

Emma Davidson, Restructuring Assistant Manager: emma.davidson@jcca.co.uk

Donald McNaught, Partner: donald.mcnaught@jcca.co.uk

Clare Kennedy, Restructuring Assistant Manager: clare.kennedy@jcca.co.uk

 

Aberdeen & Inverness

PropertyAsking Price
34 Reidford Gardens, DrumoakUnder offer 
7 Market Street, ThursoTBC
7 Market Street, ThursoUnder offer
47 Bedford Road, Aberdeen, AB24 3LNOffers over £170,000
5 Queens Gardens, Aberdeen (Garden flat)£275,000
5 Queens Gardens, Aberdeen (Ground floor flat)£275,000
5 Hallforest Crescent, Kintore, Aberdeenshire, AB51 0SQOffers over £335,000
20 -24 Chapel Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1SPTBC
160-162 Mid Street, Keith, AB55 5BLTBC
Craigard, Lybster, Caithness£75,000
Brodie House, Lybster, Caithness£149,000
10 Auchmill Road, Aberdeen, AB21 9LDOffers over £80,000
48 Main Street, Aberchirder, AB54 7SYTBC
50 Main Street, Aberchirder, AB54 7SYTBC
52 Main Street, Aberchirder, AB54 7SYTBC
Torvaig, 22 Dalgaty Crescent, Turriff, AB53 4GBTBC

Aberdeen Office: 01224 212222

Caralyn Nolan, Restructuring Senior Manager: caralyn.nolan@jcca.co.uk.

Inverness Office: 01463 7962000

Carol James, Restructuring Assistant Manager: carol.james@jcca.co.uk.

 

Edinburgh

PropertyAsking Price
Development at Portpatrick (mix of housing and undeveloped land)TBC
Former Hillside Hospital, Dundee Road, PerthUnder offer
Land at 139 Stirling Road, KilsythOffers invited
24A Lenziemill Road, CumbernauldOffers invited

Edinburgh Office: 0131 220 2203

Colin Stirling, Restructuring Supervisor: colin.stirling@jcca.co.uk

Suzanne Adshead, Senior Manager: suzanne.adshead@jcca.co.uk.

Susan Baptie, Restructuring Administrator: susan.baptie@jcca.co.uk.

View our other services

Sharp minds meet at any of our 13 locations

Arrange a free consultation with the team now

Have a general enquiry? Get in touch.