As part of our roles in insolvency, we regularly sell commercial and residential properties across Scotland. The list will be as up to date as possible, but some details may be subject to change.

New instructions occur on a daily basis, so please get in touch if you have an enquiry about a property not listed here.

Glasgow

PropertyAsking Price
9 Bellevue Place, Arbroath£187,000

Glasgow Office: 0141 222 5800

Emma Davidson, Restructuring Assistant Manager: emma.davidson@jcca.co.uk

Donald McNaught, Partner: donald.mcnaught@jcca.co.uk

Clare Kennedy, Restructuring Assistant Manager: clare.kennedy@jcca.co.uk

 

Aberdeen & Inverness

PropertyAsking Price
34 Reidford Gardens, DrumoakUnder offer 
47 Bedford Road, Aberdeen, AB24 3LNOffers over £170,000
5 Hallforest Crescent, Kintore, Aberdeenshire, AB51 0SQOffers over £335,000
48B Market Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5QEOffers over £108,000
20 -24 Chapel Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1SPTBC
160-162 Mid Street, Keith, AB55 5BLTBC
Brodie House, Lybster, CaithnessOffers over £130,000
21 New Elgin Road, Elgin, IV30 6BEUnder offer, £55,000
10 Auchmill Road, Aberdeen, AB21 9LDOffers over £60,000
54 Gordon Street, Glasgow, G1 3PUTo be auctioned
22 Well Street, Paisley, PA1 2PFTo be auctioned
48 Main Street, Aberchirder, AB54 7SYTBC
50 Main Street, Aberchirder, AB54 7SYTBC
52 Main Street, Aberchirder, AB54 7SYTBC
Torvaig, 22 Dalgaty Crescent, Turriff, AB53 4GBTBC
220D Union Street, AberdeenTBC
138 Great Northern Road, Aberdeen, AB24 2BE£225,000
5 Queens Court, Inchmarlo, Banchory, AB31 4GDOffers over £149,000
10 Queens Court, Inchmarlo, Banchory, AB31 4GDOffers over £120,000

Aberdeen Office: 01224 212222

Caralyn Nolan, Restructuring Senior Manager: caralyn.nolan@jcca.co.uk.

Inverness Office: 01463 7962000

Carol James, Restructuring Assistant Manager: carol.james@jcca.co.uk.

 

Edinburgh

PropertyAsking Price
Development at Portpatrick (mix of housing and undeveloped land)Offers over £140,000
White Oaks, Blairston Mains, AyrshireOffers over £595,000
Development land at Hattonrigg Road, BelshillTBC
Land at Telford Drive, EdinburghOffers over £100,000
1B Marchfield Grove, EdinburghOffers over £825,000

Edinburgh Office: 0131 220 2203

Colin Stirling, Restructuring Supervisor: colin.stirling@jcca.co.uk

Suzanne Adshead, Senior Manager: suzanne.adshead@jcca.co.uk.

View our other services

Sharp minds meet at any of our 13 locations

Arrange a free consultation with the team now

Have a general enquiry? Get in touch.